Last update Friday 12th of July 2019

SURNAME      

Acerra, Ennia Mariapaola
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailennia.acerra2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3525
Web site

Bacciocchi, Michele
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Mechanics
e-mailmichele.bacciocchi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3494
Web site

Baldazzi, Luca
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailluca.baldazzi4@unibo.it
Web site

Ballabeni, Massimo
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmassimo.ballabeni@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3173
Web site

Barbolini, Fausto
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailfausto.barbolini@unibo.it
Web site

Baroncini, Valentina
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailvalentina.baroncini2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 6014711
Web site

Bencini, Roberto
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailroberto.bencini@unibo.it
Web site

Benedetti, Francesco Maria
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationAlessi Offices
e-mailfrancesco.benedetti9@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0428
faxworkfax+39 051 6347788
Web site

Benedetti, Gianluca
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgianluca.benedetti4@unibo.it
Web site

Bertacchi, Silvia
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailsilvia.bertacchi@unibo.it
Web site

Bianchi, Alessandro
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailalessandro.bianchi10@unibo.it
Web site

Bianchini, Michele
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmichele.bianchini4@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 245663
Web site

Boldrini, Eugenia
Research fellow (Tutor)
Via Capo di Lucca 34
e-maileugenia.boldrini2@unibo.it
Web site

Bolognesi, Andrea
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulic Engineering
e-mailand.bolognesi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3363
Web site

Bonfiglioli, Barbara
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailbarbara.bonfiglioli@unibo.it
Web site

Borgia, Fabio
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailfabio.borgia3@unibo.it
Web site

Brighenti, Chiara
Research fellow
Viale Risorgimento, 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationLAMC
e-mailc.brighenti@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3501

Candido, Silvia
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailsilvia.candido4@unibo.it
Web site

Cantalupo, Massimiliano
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmassimilia.cantalup2@unibo.it
Web site

Carboni, Daniela
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maildaniela.carboni4@unibo.it
Web site

Casali, Maurizio
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmaurizio.casali2@unibo.it
Web site

Cattani, Elena
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailelena.cattani4@unibo.it
Web site

Caula, Alberto
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailalberto.caula@unibo.it
Web site

Cocchi, Giovanni
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgiovanni.cocchi2@unibo.it
Web site

Colla, Camilla
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationLAMC
e-mailcamilla.colla@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3375
Web site

Colli, Paolo
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailpaolo.colli@unibo.it
Web site

Cormio, Carlo
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailcarlo.cormio3@unibo.it
skypeworkskypecarlocormio
Web site

Corsini, Francesco
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationGeomatics
e-mailfrancesco.corsini4@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3102
Web site

Curzi, Pietro Vittorio
Reseach fellow (Retired Professor)
Viale Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationGeomatics
e-mailpietrovittorio.curzi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3110
faxworkfax+39 051 20 9 3114

D'Amen, Gabriele
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgabriele.damen2@unibo.it
Web site

D'Orazio, Dario
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maildario.dorazio@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0549
faxworkfax+39 051 20 9 0544
Web site

Daghia, Federica
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailfederica.daghia3@unibo.it
faxworkfax+33 147402785
Web site

Danesi, Antonio
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailantonio.danesi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3343
Web site

De Ghetto, Giambattista
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgiambattista.de@unibo.it
Web site

Degli Esposti, Micaela
Research fellow
Via Terracini 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailmicaela.degliesposti@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0363
Web site

Di Cintio, Alessia
Research fellow
Via Terracini 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailalessia.dicintio3@unibo.it

Di Cintio, Alessia
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailalessia.dicintio3@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0263
Web site

Di Fabio, Barbara
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailbarbara.difabio@unibo.it
Web site

Di Tommaso, Angelo
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailangelo.ditommaso@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3511
Web site

Domenichini, Elisa
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailelisa.domenichini4@unibo.it
Web site

Fabbri, Omar
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailomar.fabbri4@unibo.it
Web site

Foglia, Aligi
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailaligi.foglia2@unibo.it
Web site

Foglieri, Marco
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmarco.foglieri3@unibo.it
telworktel+39 0547 83372
Web site

Forghieri, Ugo Vincenzo Maria
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailugo.forghieri@unibo.it
Web site

Gabrielli, Elena
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationLAMC
e-mailelena.gabrielli4@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3375
Web site

Garagnani, Simone
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailsimone.garagnani@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3916
Web site

Garbetti, Anna Laura
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailannalaura.garbetti2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0289
Web site

Gatta, Giorgia
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationLARIG
e-mailgiorgia.gatta@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3115
faxworkfax+39 051 20 9 3101
Web site

Gentilini, Cristina
Research fellow
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Mechanics
e-mailcristina.gentilini@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3492

Gragnano, Carmine Gerardo
Research fellow
V.le Risorgimento, 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationRoads and Geotechnics
e-mailcarmine.gragnano2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3521

Grandi, Giulia
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgiulia.grandi20@unibo.it
Web site

Graziani, Gabriela
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailgabriela.graziani2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0323
Web site

Grementieri, Lisa
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationLAMC
e-maillisa.grementieri@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3374
Web site

Guerra, Cristiano
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailcristiano.guerra3@unibo.it
Web site

Incensi, Francesca
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailfrancesca.incensi3@unibo.it
Web site

Lauriola, Ilaria
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulics
e-maililaria.lauriola2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3755
Web site

Ligi, Simone
Research fellow
Via Terracini, 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailsimone.ligi@unibo.it
faxworkfax+39 051 20 9 0417

Lucchi, Simone
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailsimone.lucchi3@unibo.it
Web site

Luciano, Mattia
Research fellow
Via Terracini, 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationLISG
e-mailmattia.luciano@unibo.it

Lugli, Andrea
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationGeomatics
e-mailandrea.lugli8@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3103
Web site

Masina, Marinella
Research fellow
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulics
e-mailmarinella.masina2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3757

Matzeu, Giacomo
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgiacomo.matzeu2@unibo.it
Web site

Mazzoli, Cecilia
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailcecilia.mazzoli2@unibo.it
Web site

Mentani, Alessio
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationRoads and Geotechnics
e-mailalessio.mentani2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3521
Web site

Moreno Miquel, Adrià
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulics
e-mailadria.morenomiquel@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3752
Web site

Moro, Andrea
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailandreamaria.moro@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3175
Web site

Nanni Costa, Francesco Paolo
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailfrancesco.nannicosta@unibo.it
Web site

Nisini, Eugenio
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maileugenio.nisini2@unibo.it
Web site

Paltrinieri, Nicola
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailnicola.paltrinieri@unibo.it
Web site

Pascale Guidotti Magnani, Giovanni
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Mechanics
e-mailgiovanni.pascale@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3515
Web site

Pascali, Livio
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maillivio.pascali@unibo.it
Web site

Pazzini, Margherita
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmargherita.pazzini2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3525
Web site

Piani, Jacopo
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailjacopo.piani@unibo.it
Web site

Pignagnoli, Giacomo
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgiacomo.pignagnoli2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3235
Web site

Ponissi, Mariangela
Research fellow
Viale Risorgimento, 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulic Engineering
e-mailmariangela.ponissi2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3358

Praitoni, Giannino
Reseach fellow (Retired Professor)
Viale Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationTransports
e-mailgiannino.praitoni@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 93343

Ranalli, Marco
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmarco.ranalli@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3521
Web site

Roviglioni, Elisabetta
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailelisabett.roviglioni@unibo.it
Web site

Setti, Stefano
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailstefano.setti5@unibo.it
Web site

Stanzani, Stefano
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailstefano.stanzani@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0219
Web site

Tabarelli, Davide
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maildavide.tabarelli@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 6564635
Web site

Talledo, Diego Alejandro
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maildiego.talledo@unibo.it
Web site

Todaro, Ivan
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailivan.todaro2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0496
Web site

Trevisiol, Francesca
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailfrancesca.trevisiol2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 93499
Web site

Turchi, Agnese
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailagnese.turchi@unibo.it
Web site

Vannetiello, Daniele
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maildaniele.vannetiello@unibo.it
Web site

Venturi, Luca
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailluca.venturi6@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3179
Web site

Vianello, Simone
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailsimone.vianello3@unibo.it
Web site

Zangoli, Maria
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmaria.zangoli2@unibo.it
Web site