Last update Friday 17th of July 2020

SURNAME      

Bacciocchi, Michele
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Mechanics
e-mailmichele.bacciocchi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3494
Web site

Baldazzi, Luca
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailluca.baldazzi4@unibo.it
Web site

Ballabeni, Massimo
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmassimo.ballabeni@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3173
Web site

Barbolini, Fausto
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailfausto.barbolini@unibo.it
Web site

Baroncini, Valentina
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailvalentina.baroncini2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 6014711
Web site

Bellini, Alessandro
Research fellow
Via Terracini, 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationLISG
e-mailalessandro.bellini5@unibo.it

Bencini, Roberto
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailroberto.bencini@unibo.it
Web site

Benedetti, Gianluca
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgianluca.benedetti4@unibo.it
Web site

Bettazzi, Maria Beatrice
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailbeatrice.bettazzi@unibo.it
Web site

Bianchi, Alessandro
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailalessandro.bianchi10@unibo.it
Web site

Bianchini, Michele
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmichele.bianchini4@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 245663
Web site

Bolognesi, Andrea
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulic Engineering
e-mailand.bolognesi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3363
Web site

Bonfiglioli, Barbara
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailbarbara.bonfiglioli@unibo.it
Web site

Borgia, Fabio
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailfabio.borgia3@unibo.it
Web site

Brighenti, Chiara
Research fellow
Viale Risorgimento, 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationLAMC
e-mailc.brighenti@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3501

Cantalupo, Massimiliano
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmassimilia.cantalup2@unibo.it
Web site

Carboni, Daniela
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maildaniela.carboni4@unibo.it
Web site

Caula, Alberto
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailalberto.caula@unibo.it
Web site

Cocchi, Giovanni
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgiovanni.cocchi2@unibo.it
Web site

Colla, Camilla
Adjunct Professor
Via Selmi 2
Office locationLAMC
e-mailcamilla.colla@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3375
Web site

Colli, Paolo
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailpaolo.colli@unibo.it
Web site

Cormio, Carlo
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailcarlo.cormio3@unibo.it
skypeworkskypecarlocormio
Web site

Curzi, Pietro Vittorio
Reseach fellow (Retired Professor)
Viale Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationGeomatics
e-mailpietrovittorio.curzi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3110
faxworkfax+39 051 20 9 3114

D'Orazio, Dario
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maildario.dorazio@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0549
faxworkfax+39 051 20 9 0544
Web site

Dalla Venezia, Marzia
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Piazza Scaravilli 2
e-mailmarzia.dallavenezia3@unibo.it
Web site

Danesi, Antonio
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailantonio.danesi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3343
Web site

De Ghetto, Giambattista
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgiambattista.de@unibo.it
Web site

Decesari, Cecilia
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailcecilia.decesari2@unibo.it
Web site

Di Cintio, Alessia
Research fellow
Via Terracini 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationTerracini Administration
e-mailalessia.dicintio3@unibo.it

Di Fabio, Barbara
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailbarbara.difabio@unibo.it
Web site

Di Tommaso, Angelo
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailangelo.ditommaso@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3511
Web site

Diotallevi, Pier Paolo
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Engineering
e-mailpierpaolo.diotallevi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3249
Web site

Domenichini, Elisa
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailelisa.domenichini4@unibo.it
Web site

Erika, Gironi
Research fellow
Via Terracini, 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationLABIOFF

Fabbri, Omar
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailomar.fabbri4@unibo.it
Web site

Foglia, Aligi
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailaligi.foglia2@unibo.it
telworktel+49 5117629281
Web site

Foglieri, Marco
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmarco.foglieri3@unibo.it
Web site

Foli, Giacomo
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailgiacomo.foli2@unibo.it
Web site

Forghieri, Ugo Vincenzo Maria
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailugo.forghieri@unibo.it
telworktel+39 0546 80436
Web site

Gabrielli, Elena
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationLAMC
e-mailelena.gabrielli4@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3375
Web site

Garagnani, Simone
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailsimone.garagnani@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3916
Web site

Gentilini, Cristina
Research fellow
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Mechanics
e-mailcristina.gentilini@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3492

Gesuato, Alessandro
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
e-mailalessandro.gesuato2@unibo.it
Web site

Gragnano, Carmine Gerardo
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationRoads and Geotechnics
e-mailcarmine.gragnano2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3521
Web site

Guerra, Cristiano
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailcristiano.guerra3@unibo.it
Web site

Incensi, Francesca
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailfrancesca.incensi3@unibo.it
Web site

Incerti, Andrea
Research fellow
Via Terracini 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationLISG
e-maila.incerti@unibo.it

Lucchi, Simone
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailsimone.lucchi3@unibo.it
Web site

Lugli, Andrea
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationGeomatics
e-mailandrea.lugli8@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3103
Web site

Luzi, Rachele
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailrachele.luzi2@unibo.it
Web site

Mazzola, Andrea
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulic Engineering
e-mailandrea.mazzola3@unibo.it
Web site

Mentani, Alessio
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationRoads and Geotechnics
e-mailalessio.mentani2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3521
Web site

Moro, Andrea
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailandreamaria.moro@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3175
Web site

Mucci, Massimo
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmassimo.mucci4@unibo.it
Web site

Nanni, Alessandro
Research fellow
Via Terracini 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationLAMAC
e-mailalessandro.nanni18@unibo.it

Nanni Costa, Francesco Paolo
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailfrancesco.nannicosta@unibo.it
Web site

Paltrinieri, Nicola
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailnicola.paltrinieri@unibo.it
Web site

Pascale Guidotti Magnani, Giovanni
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Mechanics
e-mailgiovanni.pascale@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3515
Web site

Pascali, Livio
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maillivio.pascali@unibo.it
Web site

Piani, Jacopo
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailjacopo.piani@unibo.it
Web site

Piazza, Paolo
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailp.piazza@unibo.it
Web site

Pignagnoli, Giacomo
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgiacomo.pignagnoli2@unibo.it
Web site

Ponissi, Mariangela
Research fellow
Viale Risorgimento, 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulic Engineering
e-mailmariangela.ponissi2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3358

Praitoni, Giannino
Reseach fellow (Retired Professor)
Viale Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationTransports
e-mailgiannino.praitoni@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 93337

Ranalli, Marco
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmarco.ranalli@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3521
Web site

Ricciardo, Antonio
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 4 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailantonio.ricciardo2@unibo.it
Web site

Sciubba, Luigi
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailluigi.sciubba@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 6022
Web site

Sebastiani, Andrea
Research fellow (Tutor)
Piazza di Porta San Donato 5
e-mailandrea.sebastiani3@unibo.it
Web site

Setti, Stefano
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailstefano.setti5@unibo.it
Web site

Spallato, Andrea
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailandrea.spallato2@unibo.it
Web site

Stanzani, Stefano
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailstefano.stanzani@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0219
Web site

Tabarelli, Davide
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maildavide.tabarelli@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 6564635
Web site

Tilocca, Anna Rosa
Research fellow
Via Terracini 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailannarosa.tilocca@unibo.it

Todaro, Ivan
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailivan.todaro2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0496
Web site

Vannetiello, Daniele
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maildaniele.vannetiello@unibo.it
Web site

Varela Corredor, Felipe
Research fellow
Via Terracini 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailfelipe.varela2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0279
Web site

Venturelli, Sara
Research fellow
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailsara.venturelli7@unibo.it

Venturi, Luca
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailluca.venturi6@unibo.it
telworktel+39 0544 9 36 511
Web site

Zanobetti, Francesco
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailfrancesco.zanobetti2@unibo.it
Web site