Last update Tuesday 12th of January 2021

SURNAME      

Angino, Gabriella
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgabriella.angino2@unibo.it
Web site

Bacciocchi, Michele
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Mechanics
e-mailmichele.bacciocchi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3494
Web site

Ballabeni, Massimo
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmassimo.ballabeni@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3173
Web site

Barbolini, Fausto
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailfausto.barbolini@unibo.it
Web site

Baroncini, Valentina
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailvalentina.baroncini2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 6014711
Web site

Bellini, Alessandro
Research fellow
Via Terracini, 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationLISG
e-mailalessandro.bellini5@unibo.it

Bencini, Roberto
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailroberto.bencini@unibo.it
Web site

Benedetti, Gianluca
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgianluca.benedetti4@unibo.it
Web site

Bettazzi, Maria Beatrice
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailbeatrice.bettazzi@unibo.it
Web site

Bianchi, Alessandro
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailalessandro.bianchi10@unibo.it
Web site

Bianchini, Michele
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmichele.bianchini4@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 245663
Web site

Bolognesi, Andrea
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulic Engineering
e-mailand.bolognesi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3363
Web site

Bonfiglioli, Barbara
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailbarbara.bonfiglioli@unibo.it
Web site

Brighenti, Chiara
Research fellow
Viale Risorgimento, 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationLAMC
e-mailc.brighenti@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3501

Cantalupo, Massimiliano
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmassimilia.cantalup2@unibo.it
Web site

Casali, Maurizio
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmaurizio.casali2@unibo.it
Web site

Caula, Alberto
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailalberto.caula@unibo.it
Web site

Cocchi, Giovanni
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgiovanni.cocchi2@unibo.it
Web site

Colla, Camilla
Adjunct Professor
Via Selmi 2
Office locationLAMC
e-mailcamilla.colla@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3375
Web site

Cormio, Carlo
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailcarlo.cormio3@unibo.it
skypeworkskypecarlocormio
Web site

Curzi, Pietro Vittorio
Reseach fellow (Retired Professor)
Viale Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationGeomatics
e-mailpietrovittorio.curzi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3110
faxworkfax+39 051 20 9 3114

D'Orazio, Dario
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maildario.dorazio@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0549
faxworkfax+39 051 20 9 0544
Web site

Danesi, Antonio
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailantonio.danesi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3343
Web site

De Ghetto, Giambattista
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgiambattista.de@unibo.it
Web site

Decesari, Cecilia
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailcecilia.decesari2@unibo.it
Web site

Di Cintio, Alessia
Research fellow
Via Terracini 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationTerracini Administration
e-mailalessia.dicintio3@unibo.it

Di Fabio, Barbara
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailbarbara.difabio@unibo.it
Web site

Di Sarli, Valeria
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailvaleria.disarli@unibo.it
Web site

Di Tommaso, Angelo
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailangelo.ditommaso@unibo.it
Web site

Diotallevi, Pier Paolo
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Engineering
e-mailpierpaolo.diotallevi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3249
Web site

Domenichini, Elisa
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailelisa.domenichini4@unibo.it
Web site

Fabbri, Omar
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailomar.fabbri4@unibo.it
Web site

Focaccia, Sara
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulics
e-mailsara.focaccia2@unibo.it
Web site

Foglia, Aligi
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailaligi.foglia2@unibo.it
telworktel+49 5117629281
Web site

Foglieri, Marco
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmarco.foglieri3@unibo.it
Web site

Foli, Giacomo
Research fellow
Via Terracini, 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailgiacomo.foli2@unibo.it

Forghieri, Ugo Vincenzo Maria
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailugo.forghieri@unibo.it
telworktel+39 0546 80436
Web site

Foschi, Eleonora
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-maileleonora.foschi3@unibo.it
Web site

Gabrielli, Elena
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationLAMC
e-mailelena.gabrielli4@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3375
Web site

Gaeta, Maria Gabriella
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailg.gaeta@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0508
Web site

Garagnani, Simone
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailsimone.garagnani@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3916
Web site

Gentilini, Cristina
Research fellow
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Mechanics
e-mailcristina.gentilini@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3492

Incensi, Francesca
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailfrancesca.incensi3@unibo.it
Web site

Incerti, Andrea
Research fellow
Via Terracini 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationLISG
e-maila.incerti@unibo.it

Lucchi, Simone
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailsimone.lucchi3@unibo.it
Web site

Maluta, Francesco
Research fellow
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationAlessi Offices
e-mailfrancesco.maluta2@unibo.it
Web site

Mele, Mattia
Research fellow
Via Terracini, 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationLAMAC
e-mailmattia.mele@unibo.it

Moretto, Irene
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailirene.moretto2@unibo.it
Web site

Moro, Andrea
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailandreamaria.moro@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3175
Web site

Mucci, Massimo
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmassimo.mucci4@unibo.it
Web site

Paltrinieri, Nicola
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailnicola.paltrinieri@unibo.it
Web site

Pascale Guidotti Magnani, Giovanni
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Mechanics
e-mailgiovanni.pascale@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3515
Web site

Pascali, Livio
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maillivio.pascali@unibo.it
Web site

Pasquini, Marco
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmarco.pasquini6@unibo.it
faxworkfax+39 051 9910129
Web site

Piani, Jacopo
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailjacopo.piani@unibo.it
Web site

Piazza, Paolo
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailp.piazza@unibo.it
Web site

Ponissi, Mariangela
Research fellow
Viale Risorgimento, 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulic Engineering
e-mailmariangela.ponissi2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3358

Praitoni, Giannino
Reseach fellow (Retired Professor)
Viale Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationTransports
e-mailgiannino.praitoni@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 93337

Proli, Stefania
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailstefania.proli@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3156
Web site

Pugliese, Alessio
Research fellow (Tutor)
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulic Engineering
e-mailalessio.pugliese3@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3367
Web site

Righini, Davide
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maildavide.righini@unibo.it
Web site

Sarti, Giulio Cesare
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailgiulio.sarti@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0251
faxworkfax+39 051 20 9 0247
Web site

Setti, Stefano
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailstefano.setti5@unibo.it
Web site

Stanzani, Stefano
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailstefano.stanzani@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0219
Web site

Tabarelli, Davide
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maildavide.tabarelli@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 6564635
Web site

Tilocca, Anna Rosa
Research fellow
Via Terracini 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailannarosa.tilocca@unibo.it

Todaro, Ivan
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailivan.todaro2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0496
Web site

Vannetiello, Daniele
Adjunct Professor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maildaniele.vannetiello@unibo.it
Web site

Varela Corredor, Felipe
Research fellow
Via Terracini 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailfelipe.varela2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0279
Web site

Venturelli, Sara
Research fellow
Viale del Risorgimento, 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailsara.venturelli7@unibo.it

Venturi, Luca
Adjunct Professor - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailluca.venturi6@unibo.it
telworktel+39 0544 9 36 511
Web site