Last update Friday 17th of July 2020

SURNAME      

Abbas, Solouki
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationLAS
e-mailabbas.solouki2@unibo.it
Web site

Acerra, Ennia Mariapaola
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailennia.acerra2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3525
Web site

Albahrani, Abdullah Abdulmohsen A
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailabdullah.albahrani2@unibo.it
Web site

Arjomandi Akram, Peyman
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailpeyman.arjomandi2@unibo.it
Web site

Awere, Eric
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maileric.awere2@unibo.it
Web site

Baietti, Giulia
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationLAMC
e-mailgiulia.baietti2@unibo.it
Web site

Bernardini, Giulia
Ph.D. student - Research Assistant - Tutor
Via Terracini 28 - 40131 Bologna
e-mailgiulia.bernardini13@unibo.it
Web site

Bertacchi, Gianna
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgianna.bertacchi2@unibo.it
Web site

Bertolini, Ilaria
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationLISG
e-maililaria.bertolini3@unibo.it
Web site

Bevilacqua, Francesca
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Via Zamboni 33
e-mailfrancesca.bevilacqu8@unibo.it
Web site

Bogomolov, Denis
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maildenis.bogomolov2@unibo.it
Web site

Boschi, Giacomo
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailgiacomo.boschi5@unibo.it
Web site

Botti, Alberto
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailalberto.botti3@unibo.it
Web site

Carello, Mattia
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmattia.carello2@unibo.it
Web site

Casadei, Riccardo
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationAlessi Offices
e-mailriccardo.casadei11@unibo.it
Web site

Casalini, Sara
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailsara.casalini3@unibo.it
Web site

Cipolletta, Mariasole
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailmariasole.cipolletta@unibo.it
telworktel+0512090291
Web site

Conevski, Slaven
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailslaven.conevski2@unibo.it
Web site

Copetti Callai, Sergio
Ph.D. student - Research Assistant
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailsergio.copetticalla2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0228
Web site

Cortelli, Giorgio
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgiorgio.cortelli@unibo.it
Web site

Cuppi, Federico
Ph.D. student - Research Assistant
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationRoads and Geotechnics
e-mailfederico.cuppi3@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3505
Web site

Dallavalle, Elisa
Ph.D. student - Research Assistant
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulics
e-mailelisa.dallavalle3@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3261
Web site

De Pascale, Matilde
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmatilde.depascale2@unibo.it
Web site

Degli Esposti, Anna
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailanna.degliesposti6@unibo.it
Web site

Dodaro, Elena
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationRoads and Geotechnics
e-mailelena.dodaro2@unibo.it
Web site

Evangelista, Davide
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Via Zamboni 33
e-maildavide.evangelista5@unibo.it
Web site

Ferroni Rivetti, Luis
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Piazza di Porta San Donato 5
e-mailluis.ferronirivetti2@unibo.it
Web site

Filipponi, Alessandro
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-maila.filipponi@unibo.it
Web site

Forcillo, Nicolò
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Piazza di Porta San Donato 5
e-mailnicolo.forcillo2@unibo.it
Web site

Francolini, Chiara
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationGeomatics
e-mailchiara.francolini@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3234
Web site

Gasparini, Claudio
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailclaudio.gasparini2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 6399825
Web site

Gauchery, Tugdual Tristan Nicolas Marie
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailtugdual.gauchery2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 6398871
Web site

Giacobazzi, Greta
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailgreta.giacobazzi2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0280
Web site

Iaiani, Matteo
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailmatteo.iaiani@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0252
Web site

Iannaccone, Tommaso
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailtommaso.iannaccone@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0292
Web site

Kirsten, Gerhardus Petrus
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Piazza di Porta San Donato 5
e-mailgerhard.kirsten2@unibo.it
Web site

Laghi, Vittoria
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Engineering
e-mailvittoria.laghi2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3232
Web site

Lenci, Alessandro
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulics
e-mailalessandro.lenci@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3755
Web site

Libero, Giulia
Ph.D. student - Research Assistant
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgiulia.libero2@unibo.it
Web site

Lusini, Edoardo
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailedoardo.lusini@unibo.it
Web site

Magrini, Chiara
Ph.D. student - Research Assistant
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailchiara.magrini7@unibo.it
Web site

Makoundou, Ngongo Christina Jessie
Ph.D. student - Research Assistant
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailngongo.makoundou2@unibo.it
Web site

Mansour, Sulyman
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailsulyman.mansour2@unibo.it
Web site

Marra, Matteo
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Engineering
e-mailmatteo.marra6@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3235
Web site

Maturi, Mirko
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 4 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmirko.maturi2@unibo.it
Web site

Mazzoni, Giacomo
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationRoads and Geotechnics
e-mailgiacomo.mazzoni5@unibo.it
Web site

Misuri, Alessio
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailalessio.misuri@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0282
Web site

Molari, Giada
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulic Engineering
e-mailgiada.molari@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3363
Web site

Morganti, Caterina
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailcaterina.morganti4@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3167
faxworkfax+39 051 20 9 3156
Web site

Morselli, Elena
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailelena.morselli4@unibo.it
Web site

Nagmutdinova, Anastasiia
Ph.D. student - Research Assistant
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailanastas.nagmutdinov2@unibo.it
Web site

Neri, Mattia
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulic Engineering
e-mailmattia.neri5@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3363
Web site

Notarfrancesco, Sarah
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailsarah.notarfrancesc2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0357
Web site

Onesti, Riccardo
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailriccardo.onesti2@unibo.it
Web site

Pacchioli, Stefano
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailstefano.pacchioli2@unibo.it
Web site

Palazzoli, Irene
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulic Engineering
e-mailirene.palazzoli@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3360
Web site

Papallo, Maria
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmaria.papallo2@unibo.it
Web site

Papchenko, Kseniya
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailkseniya.papchenko2@unibo.it
Web site

Parisi, Mariafederica
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailmariafederica.paris2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0367
Web site

Pazzini, Margherita
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationRoads and Geotechnics
e-mailmargherita.pazzini2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3525
Web site

Pennellini, Sara
Ph.D. student - Research Assistant - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailsara.pennellini2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0478
Web site

Pio, Gianmaria
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgianmaria.pio@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0284
Web site

Pizzigatti, Cesare
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailcesare.pizzigatti2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0287
Web site

Poliziani, Cristian
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationTransports
e-mailcristian.poliziani2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3335
Web site

Possanzini, Luca
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale Berti Pichat 6/2
e-mailluca.possanzini2@unibo.it
Web site

Pourkhorshidi, Sajjad
Ph.D. student
Via Terracini, 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailsajjad.pourkhorshid2@unibo.it

Praticò, Lucia
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Engineering
e-maillucia.pratico3@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3243
Web site

Pu, Xingbo
Ph.D. student - Research Assistant
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Mechanics
e-mailxingbo.pu2@unibo.it
Web site

Quattrosoldi, Silvia
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailsilvia.quattrosoldi2@unibo.it
Web site

Quqa, Said
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Engineering
e-mailsaid.quqa2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3243
Web site

Ricci, Federica
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailfederica.ricci18@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0559
Web site

Romano, Angela
Ph.D. student - Research Assistant
Via Terracini 28 - 40131 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailangela.romano6@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0367
Web site

Rosa, Alessandro
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Mechanics
e-mailalessandro.rosa12@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 93377
Web site

Simonini, Emanuele
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICASM Offices
e-mailemanuele.simonini4@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0366
Web site

Soprani, Lorenzo
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 4 - 40136 Bologna
e-maillorenzo.soprani4@unibo.it
Web site

Stefani, Francesca
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Engineering
e-mailfrancesca.stefani9@unibo.it
Web site

Storione, Alba
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationAlessi Offices
e-mailalba.storione2@unibo.it
Web site

Strpić, Kristina
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailkristina.strpic2@unibo.it
Web site

Tacchini, Eugenio
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-maileugenio.tacchini2@unibo.it
Web site

Tamascelli, Nicola
Ph.D. student - Research Assistant
Via Terracini 28 - 40131 Bologna
e-mailnicola.tamascelli2@unibo.it
Web site

Tarozzi, Mirco
Ph.D. student - Research Assistant - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Engineering
e-mailmirco.tarozzi4@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3235
Web site

Tarsi, Giulia
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationRoads and Geotechnics
e-mailgiulia.tarsi2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 0229
Web site

Titti, Giacomo
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailgiacomo.titti2@unibo.it
Web site

Trevisiol, Francesca
Ph.D. student - Research Assistant - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationGeomatics
e-mailfrancesca.trevisiol2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3499
Web site

Vannucci, Giulia
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationGeomatics
e-mailgiulia.vannucci3@unibo.it
Web site

Vecchi, Enrica
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailenrica.vecchi@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3106
Web site

Versari, Federico
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale Berti Pichat 6/2
e-mailfederico.versari2@unibo.it
Web site

Wako, Fekadu Mosisa
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationex-DICMA Offices
e-mailfekadumosisa.wako2@unibo.it
Web site

Xing, Jin
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailjin.xing2@unibo.it
telworktel+39 051 20 9 3373
Web site

Xu, Mao
Ph.D. student
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
e-mailmao.xu2@unibo.it
Web site

Zabatta, Riccardo
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationRoads and Geotechnics
e-mailriccardo.zabatta2@unibo.it
Web site

Zeighami, Farhad
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationStructural Mechanics
e-mailfarhad.zeighami3@unibo.it
Web site

Zingali, Lorenzo Carmelo
Ph.D. student - Tutor
Viale del Risorgimento 2 - 40136 Bologna
Office locationHydraulic Engineering
e-maillorenzo.zingali2@unibo.it
Web site